2017 Board of Directors

Diane Smethills, Chair
Sterling Ranch Development Company
1805 Shea Center, Suite 210
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
T: 303-202-6800
E: dianes@sterlingranchcolorado.com

Seanin M. Erickson
Children’s Hospital South Campus
Director, Finance & Business Operations
1811 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
T: 720-478-0114
E: seanin.erickson@childrenscolorado.org

Jerry Flannery
Highlands Ranch Community Association
President/General Manager
Recreation Center at Eastridge
9568 University Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
T: 303-471-8801
E: jerry.flannery@hrcaonline.org

Joshua Williams
Mortenson Construction
Construction Executive
1621 18th Street, Suite 400
Denver, CO 80202
T: 720-548-1482
E: joshua.williams@mortenson.com

Leah Dirks, Treasurer
Senior Vice President – Littleton
101 W County Line Rd
Littleton, CO 80129
T: 303-347-5901
E: leah.dirks@efirstbank.com

Eric Barney, P.E.
Director of Civil Engineering
12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215
T: 303-431-6100
E: ebarney@martinmartin.com

Arthur Ortegon
Comcast Cable Corporation
Government & Regulatory Affairs
8000 East Iliff Avenue
Denver, CO 80231
T: 303-603-2226
E: Arthur_Ortegon@cable.comcast.com

Commissioner Lora Thomas
Douglas County
County Administration
100 Third Street
Castle Rock, CO 80104
T: 303-660-7400
E: lthomas@douglas.co.us

Aaron Wallace
Schomp Automotive Group
1190 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
T: 303-730-1300
E: aaronw@schomp.com

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2014 Annual Report

2013 Annual Report

2012 Annual Report