Board of Directors

Chris Bigger, Chair
Schomp Automotive Group

Manager, Strategic Partnerships
1003 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-833-6434 mobile
chris.bigger@schomp.com

Alex Schatz
Brannan Sand & Gravel

2500 E. Brannan Way
Denver, CO 80229
303-853-5161
Aschatz@brannan1.com

Andrea Ferretti, MSN, NEA-BC
Children's Hospital South Campus

1811 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
720-478-0116
Andrea.Ferretti@childrenscolorado.org

Stewart Gallegher
Colorado Vault & Safe Deposit Box Company, The Chamber of Northwest Douglas County

8226 S. Holly Street
Centennial, CO 80122
720-879-7134
stewart@cvsafebox.com

Tim Lindsey
CrossCountry Mortgage, The Chamber of Northwest Douglas County

303-856-3820
Tim.Lindsey@myccmortgage.com

Commissioner Lora Thomas
Douglas County - County Administration

100 Third Street
Castle Rock, CO 80104
303-660-7400
lthomas@douglas.co.us

Jack Reutzel
Fairfield and Woods, P.C.

Attorney
1801 California Street, Suite 2600
Denver, CO 80202
303-830-2400
jreutzel@fwlaw.com

Erin Jones, Treasurer
FirstBank

Senior Vice President – Littleton
101 W County Line Rd
Littleton, CO 80129
303-347-5902
Erin.Jones@efirstbank.com

Jerry Flannery
Highlands Ranch Community Association

President/General Manager
Recreation Center at Eastridge
9568 University Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-471-8801
jerry.flannery@hrcaonline.org

Rob Kevwich
Infusion Industries, The Chamber of Northwest Douglas County

720-454-7342
info@infusionindustries.com

Geoff Lawton
Littleton Adventist Hospital

7700 S. Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122
303-738-2752
GeoffLawton@Centura.org

Dave Kuntz, PE
Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers

12499 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215
303-431-6100
Dkuntz@martinmartin.com

Diane Smethills, Past Chair
Sterling Ranch Development Company

1805 Shea Center, Suite 140
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-202-6800
dianes@sterlingranchcolorado.com

Diane Cookson
UCHealth Hospital Highlands Ranch

President
1500 Park Central Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Diane.Cookson@UCHealth.org

Chris Haugen
White Construction Group

President
202 6th Street, Suite 200
Castle Rock, CO 80104
303-688-6924
chaugen@whitecg.com